Testimonials & Reviews

Complete Care Physicians

Shruja Patel, M.D.

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Katy, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Shruja Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shruja Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S A.
Submitted 04/02/21
sssss
TIERA P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Patel was very welcoming for my first visit. She’s knowledgeable and actually listens and cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her!
CANDICE M.
Submitted 02/25/21
LUCIA H.
Submitted 02/14/21
Staff was friendly. I felt comfortable the whole time.
ARIANA M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great care! Dr Patel is an excellent physician whose intelligence and empathy gives the best care for her patients.
HEATHER C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Patel is one of a kind. This is my second visit with her and I already love her. Thank you for being so intelligent and kind. I appreciate your style and hope you have an awesome New Years!
KAYLIA G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Just moved to Katy and needed a new primary care doctor. The staff is wonderful from the moment you walk in the door. They are thorough and make sure they get all the information for Dr Patel before you are seen, and make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Patel is the sweetest. I was with my prior Dr. for over 10 years, and I think I can see myself with Dr. Patel for the next 10. She treated me like ME and I truly felt the individual care you want from your Dr. I highly recommend this office, and look forward to giving them my future business.
Saad M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Patel, she is very knowledgeable, she has a good connection with patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
CHANTELLA B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service!!! Excellent worker, Ms. Isbella, thank you!!!!
SHARON L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, listens
JASMINE M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very friendly staff. Dr. Patel explained everything beautifully.
LAURENCE L.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was a new patient to Dr. Patel. My appointment was right on time. She treated me to my satisfaction. The office was new and clean and even though I am in a COVID risk category I felt safe during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Julie H.
Submitted 09/14/20
LOVED Dr. Patel! I really feel like she listened to me, and asked so many good questions for a thorough evaluation. Looking forward to referring friends and family.
Sema P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Shruja Patel is extremely through, attentive and has the best bed side manners. She’s always available to my family and I and we truly feel like we are in the best of hands with her.